Summer holiday gift shop opening

Summer holidays Opening times for

Locally Produced for You

Wednesday 26th July – 9.30 – 2.45pm

Thursday 27th July – 9.30 – 12

Friday 28th July – 9.30 – 12

Saturday 29th July 9.30 – 5 pm

Thursday 3rd August – 9.30 – 2.45 pm

Friday 4th August – 9.30 – 2.45 pm

Saturday 5th – 9.30 – 5 pm

Friday 11th August – 9.30 – 2.45pm

Saturday 12th August –  9.30 – 5pm

Tuesday 15th August – 9.30 – 2.45 pm

Wednesday 16th August 9.30 – 2.45pm

Tuesday 22nd – 9.30 – 12

Friday 25th – 9.30 – 2.45pm

Thursday 31st August – 9.30 – 4pm

Saturday 2nd September 9.30 – 5pm

Thursday 7th September open as usual

X